Manage – IT Managed Services

Managed

Macro Systems conscientiously accompany with client to overcome IT challenge with customized solution to raise enterprise competency comprehensively.

As experienced IT solution provider, we are dedicated to provide flexible, scalable, cost-effective and tailor-made IT solutions with cutting-edge technology to create the most suitable IT environment, enhance business development, maximize return on IT investment and help maintaining business continuity for customers.

Managed

Services Advantages

Immediate support at contingency situation to ensure business continuity

Macro Systems offers 1 hour quick response to ensures prompt support is delivered to minimize business impact. We understand the worry on deterioration of situation, therefore, we offer immediate response to synchronize the recognition of problem which raise the level of mastering problem in shortest period of time.

Abundant assistance to address IT system difficulty

Macro Systems provides unlimited and multiple channels of communication to ensure greatest convenience of problem solving. We offer largest level of accessibility of problem solving regardless of limitation of space, time and devices.

Enable cost efficient and flexible allocation in both financial and human resources

Macro Systems reduces more service outage with less IT staff deployment and hand-over cost. Deduction cap of Contingency service and commitment of problem settling become customers’ tactical advantage of business operation in terms of resources allocation.

Client Benefits:

Simplifies process of problem diagnosis and solving to suppress time, cost and negative impact due to IT fault

Macro Systems reinforces business continuity by achieving uninterrupted operation to capture every opportunity for client. Deduction cap of Contingency service and commitment of problem settling serves as safety net of business continuity which empower capability to grasp every single market opportunity.

Enhance business mobility with wide range of support dimension

Regardless of time, space and device, Macro Systems offers multiple communication channels to raise accessibility to professional IT solution.We ensure our experts are always at your service to guard business stability and perform coordinated support to your operation.

Enjoys greater autonomy on resources controlling and strategic deployment of business growth

Macro Systems assists client to shorten reaction time to market and optimize IT Service efficiency for business growth. We stand at the front of market trend in the era of digital marketing and dedicated in optimizing user experience of customers by IT system in order to differentiate our customers’ value from competitors’, facilitating business expansion.

Successful Story

Jul 08, 2017

Data Life‧Cycle Management

Background: Enterprise

Read More

Jul 08, 2017

Hyper-Converged Infrastructure

Background: International Enterprises

Read More

Jul 08, 2017

Digital Transformation Solution

Background: Publisher

Read More

運維︰IT管理服務

運維

Macro Systems 利用客製化方案切實配合客戶解決IT挑戰,以全面提升企業能力。

作為經驗豐富的IT解決方案供應商,我們致力於提供靈活,可擴展,具有成本效益且量身定制的IT解決方案,以前沿技術,創造最適合的IT環境,增強業務發展,最大限度地提高IT投資回報並幫助維護業務客戶的連續性。

運維

服務優勢

立即支援應急情況,確保業務連續性

Macro Systems 提供1 小時迅速回應,保證給予及時支援以盡量減少業務影響。我們了解對情況惡化的擔憂,因此我們立即作出反應,同步化對問題的識別,在最短的時間內提高掌握問題的水平。

豐富的援助來解決IT系統的困難

Macro Systems提供無限及多元溝通管道,令解難便利性最大化。無論空間,時間和設備如何,我們為解決問題提供最大程度的可及性。

實現財務和人力資源的成本效益和靈活配置

Macro Systems以更少IT人員部署和移交成本減少更多的服務中斷事故。應急服務扣額上限和解決問題的承諾成為業務運營在資源配置方面的戰術優勢。

客戶效益︰

簡化問題診斷和解決過程,以減少IT故障引起的時間,成本和負面影響

Macro systems 加強業務連續性,實現不間斷運營,以為客戶把握每一個機會。應急服務扣額上限和解決問題的承諾成為業務連續性的安全網,賦予了抓住每一個市場機會的能力。

以範圍廣泛的支持維度增強業務機動性

不論時間,空間和設備,Macro Systems 提供多種溝通渠道,提高專業IT解決方案的可訪問性。我們確保我們的專家始終為您服務,以保護業務穩定性,並為您的運營提供協調一致的支持。

在資源控制和業務增長的戰略部署上享有更大的自主權

Macro Systems 幫助客戶縮短市場反應時間,並優化IT服務效率,實現業務增長。我們站在數字營銷時代的市場潮流前沿,並致力於通過IT系統優化客戶的用戶體驗,從而將客戶的價值與競爭對手區分開來,促進業務拓展。

案例分析

Jul 08, 2017

Data Life‧Cycle Management

Background: Enterprise

閱讀更多

Jul 08, 2017

Hyper-Converged Infrastructure

Background: International Enterprises

閱讀更多

Jul 08, 2017

Digital Transformation Solution

Background: Publisher

閱讀更多