Design – Professional IT Consultancy Services

Professionally identify need and problem of IT system. Macro Systems designs tailor made solution for enhancing competitive edge.

Macro Systems offers exhaustive consultancy service. We are committed to raise customers’ competitive edge with customized recommendation and service. With abundant experience as a comprehensive solution provider, Macro delivers reliable consultation service on IT infrastructure and business solution.

With insight of IT strategist, Macro Systems assist customers to reach their best performance by exerting strategic planning and application of IT system and solution. We offer advice of specialists and cutting-edge solution to customers for transforming challenges into opportunity.

Design

Services Advantages

Indepth analysis

Based on background and nature of business, Macro Systems delivers highest level of services on IT system analysis, investigation and evaluation. Since potential risk and existing problem has long been obstacle of business growth, we deliver exhaustive analysis to help customers to prepare for IT system improvement.

Problem diagnosis

To pursuit business success, Macro Systems provides improvement suggestion by detecting fault of IT system. We understand the impact of IT system failure to customers. Therefore, we dedicated in preventing, predicting and preparing for the said challenges to guard customers’ business continuity.

IT development navigation

Macro Systems orientates clients and propose IT system innovation and improvement to better suit customized need, ranging from current requirement to future development. We recognize the importance of IT system to customers’ business and strive for excellence in guiding customer to fully exert IT capacity to boost business growth while embracing new trend of market.

Client Benefits

Provision of reliable insight and analysis for IT system optimization.

Macro Systems minimizes business impact of IT system failure and potential risk by discovering faults in advance. With predictive insight, we solve problem in advance and coordinate the optimization of IT system according to business goal.

Perform efficient deployment of resources based on progressive planning and forecast.

Macro Systems facilitates resources allocation to better capture market opportunity. Based on in-depth analysis of customers’ IT system and understand of customers’ business, we provide advice which utilize resource at highest efficiency.

Profound understanding on IT systems status to assist communication and decision making.

Macro Systems facilitates internal and external understanding and advocacy of project to increase enterprise cohesion and execution efficiency. To raise understanding of how IT system improvement strengthen competitiveness, we provide report and analysis with fact and quantified evidence to assist customer to proceed decision making and implementation.

Successful Story

Jul 08, 2017

Data Life‧Cycle Management

Background: Enterprise

Read More

Jul 08, 2017

Hyper-Converged Infrastructure

Background: International Enterprises

Read More

Jul 08, 2017

Digital Transformation Solution

Background: Publisher

Read More

設計︰IT 專業顧問服務

專業地鑑定IT系統的需要和問題。Macro Systems設計度身定制的解决方案強化競爭優勢。

Macro Systems 提供詳盡的諮詢服務。我們提供客製化建議和服務,致力提高客戶的競爭優勢。憑藉作為綜合解決方案提供商的豐富經驗,Macro為IT基礎架構和業務解決方案提供可靠的諮詢服務。

憑藉IT策略師的洞見,Macro Systems 發揮IT系統和解決方案的戰略規劃和應用,幫助客戶達成最佳業績。我們為客戶提供專家意見和尖端解決方案,將挑戰轉化為機會。

設計

服務優勢

深入分析

基於企業背景及性質,Macro Systems提供最高水平的IT系統分析,檢查及評估服務。由於潛在的風險和存在的問題長期以來一直是業務增長的障礙,因此我們將進行鉅細無遺的分析,幫助客戶準備IT系統的改進。

問題檢測

為了追求進一步的成功,Macro Systems通過檢測IT系統故障提供改進建議。我們了解IT系統故障對客戶的影響。 因此,我們致力於預防,預測和準備所面臨的挑戰,以保護客戶的業務連續性。

IT發展導航

Macro Systems為客戶定向,並提議IT系統的創新和改進,從目前需要至未來發展,更好地滿足個性化需求。我們認識到IT系統對客戶業務的重要性,致力引導客戶充分發揮IT能力,促進業務增長,同時迎接新的市場趨勢。

客戶效益

為IT系統優化提供可靠的洞察和分析

Macro Systems通過提前發現故障來最大限度地減少IT系統故障和潛在風險的業務影響。憑藉預測性的洞見,我們提前解決問題,並根據業務目標協調IT系統的優化。

基於循序漸進的計劃及預期實行有效資源部署

Macro Systems促進資源分配,以更好地捕捉市場機會。基於對客戶IT系統的深入分析和對客戶業務的了解,我們提供以最高效率利用資源的建議。

深入了解IT系統狀態,以協助溝通和決策

Macro Systems促進內外部對項目的理解及擁護以提高企業凝聚力及執行效率。為了提高對IT系統改進如何增強競爭力的理解,我們提供事實和量化證據的報告和分析,以協助客戶進行決策和實施。

案例分析

Jul 08, 2017

Data Life‧Cycle Management

Background: Enterprise

閱讀更多

Jul 08, 2017

Hyper-Converged Infrastructure

Background: International Enterprises

閱讀更多

Jul 08, 2017

Digital Transformation Solution

Background: Publisher

閱讀更多

尋找我們的服務 ?

留下您的資料,我們將聯絡您 !




captcha